Mr Iron man classic 2019 organised by Shillong Body Building Association concluded on June 14 at Don Bosco Hall, Laitumkhrah . The overall winner in body building was Rajesh Paul  from Body Zoo Gym, Men physique winner was Damian Nongkynrih from Fitness First Gym and female fitness winner was Mebadaaihun Giri Syiem from Fitness First Gym.