News Capsule

Office bearers

The Durbar Shnong Lawsohtun in its annual meeting held on December 31 at Lawsohtun, elected new office bearers with Tonwell Rynjah as Rangbah Shnong, Lamkhraw Kharbuli as secretary, B Hilariuos Thabah as assistant secretary, Heribert Rynjah as Treasurer, Mitchel Wankhar as adviser, A Lyngdoh Myrdon and IS Rynjah as Auditor, besides 12 executive members.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.