Nengkhra Unit of FKJGP constituted


 TURA: The FKJGP from Simgsanggre (Williamnagar) in East Garo Hills has extended its territorial circle to Nengkhra and constituted its local unit by appointing full-fledged members to lead the body.

The organization appointed Tengkan Momin as President, Balta Marak as Vice President, Bamsrang Ch Marak as General Secretary, Challang Sangma as Assistant General Secretary, Pulite Arengh as Additional General Secretary, Damikson Marak as Chief Organizing secretary, Salman Marak as Publicity secretary, Gudpol Momin as Games and Sports Secretary, Brush Marak as Arts and Culture cum Welfare Secretary, Bikash Sangma as RTI Secretary, Ekselent Momin as Finance Secretary, Senjosh Marak as Environment Secretary, Gudseng Sangma as Education Secretary, Sengkan Momin as Accountant, Tengsram Momin as Treasurer, Prabition Momin as Chief Adviser and Lipinson marak as Adviser besides 17 other executive members.

Get real time updates directly on your device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.