Bus body elects new members

TURA, Jan 17: The General Meeting of the West Garo Hills Bus Association was held recently at its office premises at Dobasipara in Tura where its new office bearers were elected.

The meeting elected Rabi T Sangma as President, Tony M Marak as Secretary, Anil Das as Cashier and Tapan Dey as Adviser besides 7 other executive members.

Get real time updates directly on your device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.