Final publication of Electoral Roll

TURA, Jan 17: The office of the SDO (Election), Dadenggre Civil Sub-Division has informed that the list of amendments of the Final Photo Electoral Roll for 44-Raksamgre, 45-Tikrikilla and 49-Dadenggre (ST) Assembly constituencies have been prepared with reference to January 1, 2022 as the qualifying date and in accordance with the Registration of Electors Rules, 1968.

The notification added that a copy of the said electoral rolls together with the said lists of additions has been published and will be available for inspection in the respective offices.

Get real time updates directly on your device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.