Monday, March 4, 2024



Share post:





Ayushman Paul, Class I, Step By Step School (Winner)








Parthiv Das, Class I, Seven Set Higher Secondary School 





Kennard Torihunlang Syiemnong, Class KG, Springfield School







Ajakra G Momin, Class II, Captain William’s School,Tura






Viivaan P Thma, Class I, St. Edmunds School








Rewa Gupta Class I, Pine Mount School








Ivaan Agarwal, Class I, BDW International School






Priyansh Dam, Class KG, All Saints Diocesan Higher Secondary School







Maanvi Nandi, Class II, Loreto Convent








Sharanya Bajaj, Class II, Loreto Convent





Previous article
Next article

Related articles

Civilian ‘killed’ in BSF firing on Bangla border

The border force said the general area of Daliya in EKH is frequently exploited by smugglers of all...

Uneasiness palpable at Maxwelton Estate

By Our Reporter SHILLONG, March 2: In the narrow lanes of Maxwelton Estate, a palpable sense of uneasiness lingers...

LS polls: BJP gives Meghalaya a miss in 1st list of candidates

By Our Reporter SHILLLONG, March 2: BJP gave Meghalaya a miss in its first list of candidates for the...

TMC ‘ready’ but India bloc nod remains factor

From Our Correspondent Mendipathar, March 2: Without completely ruling himself out of the fray insofar as the upcoming MP...