General observers arrives in Tura

Tura, Feb 7: The District Election Officer, West Garo Hills, Tura has informed the general public under West Garo Hills district that the general observers appointed by the Election Commission of India for the upcoming general elections to the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly, 2023 have arrived and stationed at Circuit House here.

Any complaint, query, information, etc., relating to Model Code of Conduct (MCC) violation may be lodged before the General Observer concerned as per the details given below.

Avadhesh Kumar Tiwari, IAS is the general observer for Assembly Constituencies of 46-Phulbari (GEN), 47-Rajabala (GEN), 48-Selsella (ST), 50-North Tura (ST) and 51-South Tura (ST) and can be contacted at Mobile No is 9233473075 or can meet in person at the Conference Hall of Circuit House, Tura from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM.

 Sanjeev Kumar, IAS is the general observer for Assembly Constituencies of 52-Rangsakona (ST), 56-Gambegre (ST) and 57-Dalu (ST) and Mobile No is 9233473640 while, Smti Ranjita, IAS is the general observer for 44-Raksamgre (ST), 45-Tikrikilla (ST) and 49-Dadenggre (ST) and Mobile No is 9233473083 and have given 11:00 AM for personal visit at the conference hall of circuit house..

Get real time updates directly on your device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.