Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Meghalaya Election Results 2023: TMC’s Dikanchi D. Shira defeated in Mahendraganj


Share post:


TMC candidate, Dikanchi D. Shira lost Mahendraganj seat.


Related articles

Boundary talks take back seat

SHILLONG, Feb 20: The second phase of the boundary talks between Assam and Meghalaya to resolve difference in...

PM mentions Article 370; an ‘absolute honour’, say Yami, Aditya Dhar

Uri' helmer Aditya Dhar's upcoming movie 'Article 370', starring Yami Gautam and Priya Mani, received a mention by...

Morata and Paulista added to Atletico Madrid squad for Champions League

Madrid, Feb 20: Striker Álvaro Morata and defender Gabriel Paulista have been included in Atletico Madrid’s squad for...

Mukroh farmers pay tax to Assam

Govt told to do away with ‘illegal’ check gates SHILLONG, Feb 20: Farmers in Mukroh, a village in West...