News Capsule

The New Tura Development Forum (NTDF) was reconstituted with new members recently. Following the reconstitution, DC Marak was elected as president, Columbus D Shira as vice president, Lyndon K Sangma as joint secretary, Carthin G Momin as treasurer, et al.
The Chibinang Branch of the Constitutional Rights’ Forum has been formed and approved by its central governing body. The leaders to the newly formed branch of CRF include Hero B Sangma as president, Kingston D Sangma as general secretary, Bilkan M Marak as vice president, among others.

A two-wheeler, parked on a roadside in Jhalupara, caught fire on early Friday morning. Police have informed that the samples will been sent to Forensic Science Laboratory to ascertain the cause of fire.

Get real time updates directly on your device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.