Sports club elects new leaders

TURA: The Tura Motor Sports Club (TMCS) has announced new executive members for the years 2018 to 2021.
The club appointed Rakesh A Sangma as President, Jerich Marak as Working President, Aneesh Sangma as Secretary, Natash Yuvraj as Joint Secretary, Senggam Sangma as Publicity Secretary, Anthony Sangma as Treasurer, Partha Momin and Larren Arengh as organising secretaries, Tingku Marak, Tahsin Ahmed, Daniel Sangma and Faroof Marak as Finance Secretary and Adamkid Sangma, Titthu Momin and Tingring Marak as the Advisory Board.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.