Wednesday, February 21, 2024



Share post:

Divyana Kar, Class II, Pine Mount School (Winner)
Ayushman Paul, Class II, Step By Step School
Harshita Singh, Class II, All Saints School
Adelia Faith Pala, Class II, Pine Mount School
Md Shahir Asif Khan, Class III, St Edmund’s School
Meshanbor Thangkhiew, Class II, St Edmund’s School
Ridhima Biswa, Class III, Loreto Convent
Musarat Jaha, Class II, B.K. Bajoria School

Related articles

Free medical camps by BSF benefit locals

SHILLONG, Feb 20: The ‘Seema Praharis’ of BSF Meghalaya, as part of their continuous efforts to safeguard the...

AHAM broaches issue of Adokgre’s C&RD Block

Tura, Feb 20: The Achik Holistic Awakening Movement (AHAM), Adokgre region unit in North Garo Hills (NGH) has...

VPP — Where is the party heading?

Editor, The ongoing Assembly session and issues of the recent past, have now warranted to try and question the...

Bob’s Banter

By Robert Clements Just Plain Coffee Thoughts..! Was wondering whether to write on politics or plain humour, when I found...