Nongkhlaw wins Mr India 2019

SHILLONG: Meghalaya athlete Raymond Nongkhlaw  took the title ‘Mr India 2019’ in  Mr. & Miss India National Bodybuilding 2019 competition held at  Cochin, Kerala on October 20, organised by   NABBA/WFF. The winners from Meghalaya are, Mr. India 2019 Overall Champion (body building) won by Raymond Nongkhlaw; Mr. India 2019 Overall Champion (Men’s Physique) won by Donbor Rumnong; Miss. India 2019 (Bikini Model) 2nd place won by Esther Zaleen Tariang; Miss. India 2019 (Fitness Mom) 2nd place won by Bicky Rose Kynta; Teenage Body Building (under 18 yrs) 4th place won by Pyndapbor Dkhar; Men’s Bodybuilding (Fitness) 1st place won by Rajib Deka and Men’s Bodybuilding (Performance) 5th place  won by Prosanto Basumatari.

Get real time updates directly on your device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.